Monument 2LP [Pre-Order]

Monument 2LP [Pre-Order]

£25.00 was

'Monument' on double gatefold white vinyl (140g) with printed inner sleeves.

Release date: 23rd October 2020

Track List: 

1. Ambulance 
2. Self Portrait 
3. Ontario
4. Career Day
5. Prayer
6. While I Can
7. Bed
8. The Grand Old Reason
9. Husk
10. Thesis
11. Bygones

This is a pre-order and will be dispatched in line with the release date. Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order other items we recommend placing a separate order.