House Party - CD (NOT SIGNED)

House Party - CD (NOT SIGNED)

£9.99 was

**Pre-Order** Release date: 9th June 2023 

CD digisleeve with fold out lyric poster 


1. I’m Not There
2. Rain In My Favourite House
3. Envy
4. The Meeting Place
5. Two Bad Teeth
6. Stay
7. Late To You
8. Parking Lot
9. Holiday
10. The Mine
11. Hooray
12. Hide Those Feelings

Orders are not part dispatched. If you purchase additional items, in the same transaction, all will dispatch to coincide with the album release date (9th June 2023)